Local Weather


Town Council

The Hagerstown Town Council is the legislative body of the town. There are five council members, enabled by statute and established by ordinance, each of which serves for a four year elected term of office. Each member is elected as an “at-large” candidate. Current council members are:

  • President  |  Allan M. Bullock

    The council president is the town executive and serves on all committees in an ex-officio capacity.

  • Member  |  Fred Dill

    Liaison to Parks & Recreation.

  • Member  |  Brian Longbons

    Plan Commission appointment and serves on the Finance Committee.

  • Member  |  Donnie Benedict

    Liaison to Emergency Services and the Airport Board.

  • Member  |  Becky Diercks

    Plan Commission appointment.